Board of Directors

Jan
TRUSTEE

Jan Thor, CMP
FAA-Retired
1812 SW 166 Place | Seattle, WA 98166
p 206.248.0462 | cell 206.799.4275
rjthor@comcast.net
 


 
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

(Vacant)


Bobbi
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Robin Bammert, CGMP
Red Lion Hotels
201 W. North River Drive, Ste. 100 | Spokane, WA 99201
p 509.828.5518 | cell 208.731.7394
Robin.bammert@redlion.com


TREASURER

Stephanie Steele
Visit Bellevue Washington
11100 N 6th Street| Bellevue, WA
p 425.450.3724 | cell 360.241.5550
Ssteele@visitbellevuewashington.com


SECRETARY

Becki Ellison
Executive Assistant, Washington State Parks and Recreation Commission
1111 Israel Road SW| P.O. Box 42560| Olympia, WA 98502
p 360.902.8502
Becki.ellison@parks.wa.gov


Bobbi
DIRECTOR / PLANNER

Lynda Lee, CGMP
Federal Mediation Institute
2001 6th Avenue, Suite 2501 | Seattle, WA
p 206.553.2773 | f 206.553.0722 | cell 206.909.5279
Llee@fmcs.gov | Birthday: August 14


DIRECTOR / SUPPLIER

Amber Holcomb
Sales Manager, Wenatchee Convention Center
121 N. Wenatchee Avenue| Wenatchee, WA 98801
p 509.665.8764
Amberh@wenatcheecenter.com


 
DIRECTOR / SUPPLIER

Ruby Turner
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
18220 International Boulevard| Seattle, WA
p 206.248.8188 | cell 253.439.0096
Ruby.turner@redlion.com


Jan
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Jan Thor, CMP
FAA-Retired
1812 SW 166 Place | Seattle, WA 98166
p 206.248.0462 | cell 206.799.4275
rjthor@comcast.net

 

FacebookFacebookFacebookFacebook